[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]

Sales

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=“1/4″][vc_single_image image=“397″ alignment=“center“ style=“vc_box_circle“][vc_column_text]

Jutta Vasen

Procurator

+49 (28 42) 9 22 – 150
vasen@buero-taxi.de

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=“1/4″][vc_single_image image=“404″ alignment=“center“ style=“vc_box_circle“][vc_column_text]

Marion Bönsch

Information Desk

+49 (28 42) 9 22 – 0
boensch@buero-taxi.de

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=“1/4″][vc_single_image image=“812″ alignment=“center“ style=“vc_box_circle“][vc_column_text]

Gaspare Licata Tiso

Field Sales

+49 (28 42) 9 22 – 138
licata@buero-taxi.de

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=“1/4″][vc_single_image image=“390″ alignment=“center“ style=“vc_box_circle“][vc_column_text]

Kerstin Langefeld

Sales

+49 (28 42) 9 22 – 132
langefeld@buero-taxi.de

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=“1/4″][vc_single_image image=“391″ alignment=“center“ style=“vc_box_circle“][vc_column_text]

Birgit Kube

Sales

+49 (28 42) 9 22 – 151
kube@buero-taxi.de

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=“1/4″][vc_single_image image=“401″ alignment=“center“ style=“vc_box_circle“][vc_column_text]

Yvonne Lewandowski

Sales

+49 (28 42) 9 22 – 152
lewandowski@buero-taxi.de

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=“1/4″][vc_single_image image=“403″ alignment=“center“ style=“vc_box_circle“][vc_column_text]

Sandra Lux-Hoesemans

Sales

+49 (28 42) 9 22 – 153
hoesemans@buero-taxi.de

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=“1/4″][vc_single_image image=“379″ alignment=“center“ style=“vc_box_circle“][vc_column_text]

Kirsten Severa

Sales

+49 (28 42) 9 22 – 157
severa@buero-taxi.de

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=“1/4″][vc_single_image image=“838″ alignment=“center“ style=“vc_box_circle“][vc_column_text]

Christoph Pandel

Sales

+49 (28 42) 9 22 – 145
pandel@buero-taxi.de

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=“1/4″][vc_single_image image=“386″ alignment=“center“ style=“vc_box_circle“][vc_column_text]

Sabine Kloß

Sales

+49 (28 42) 9 22 – 340
kloss@buero-taxi.de

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=“1/4″][vc_single_image image=“637″ alignment=“center“ style=“vc_box_circle“][vc_column_text]

Michael Seifert

Sales

+49 (28 42) 9 22 – 139
seifert@buero-taxi.de

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=“1/4″][vc_single_image image=“634″ alignment=“center“ style=“vc_box_circle“][vc_column_text]

Rafael Gralewski

Sales

+49 (28 42) 9 22 – 141
gralewski@buero-taxi.de

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=“1/4″][vc_single_image image=“839″ alignment=“center“ style=“vc_box_circle“][vc_column_text]

Sandra Neldner

Sales

+49 (28 42) 9 22 – 173
neldner@buero-taxi.de

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=“1/4″][/vc_column][vc_column width=“1/4″][/vc_column][vc_column width=“1/4″][/vc_column][/vc_row]